Spiritual Poem

in #poetry6 years ago

This poem was written by Ahavati and it was published yesterday, and the poem itself will take you through a spiritual journey.

As you all know I love poetry, and from the feedback of things, most of you do too. When I read the comments, the poems are taken quite well.

The poem was written by Ahavati and it's titled "Within".

Within

lay a Warrior Spirit
extracting strength
from your solar plexus;
that many pointed star
of nerve and energy

Not to be
recollected nostalgically
by déjà vécu
triggering memory
through circumstance

But, experienced
each second cherished
from drafted blueprints
in the Library of Source

How much we'd miss
grasping onto a past
holding regrets
of a buried yesteryear
we can't repeat

What chance
does morning have
through a rear-view
filter of history

except . . .
what we've learned
how we've changed
grown better
through each other

The future is birthed
of sacrosanct Breath;
lungs expanding
with more of Us

Oxygenating our blood
with bone and Belief
in this moment
and Tomorrow's

"Come grow old with me
The best is yet to be
When our time has come
We will be as One

God Bless our Love

God Bless our Love."

~

For My J. Always 💜

Sort:  

Really wonderful poetry you sharing for us , thanks my dear.

Beautiful poem i like this Come grow old with me
The best is yet to be
When our time has come
We will be as One
Thanks for sharing

Amazing, "Come grow old with me
The best is yet to be
When our time has come
We will be as One" is my favorite part. Beutiful poetry.

A very nice poem with more meaning in it. The spiritual journey is like magic. Thank you for sharing :)

Good...i love it!👍👍👍

This a beautiful poem. Thank you for sharing it and introducing me to this poet.

Good post

In the Plexus Solaris, I collected all stress and pain from our communication and from my subconsciousness I take out all memories and deja vuus...I tried to ask my super-consciousness or the Library of Source for many things and I still stayed stuck in digged past...I feel regrets and I hold regrets. I hope that we have learned something and that we have changed and have grown on better...because the future has been born, we decided to breath clean oxygen and to grow old together Blessed by one and only truth, the God...

nice poetry writing dear carry on
following to you and loving you
carry on

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62622.67
ETH 2944.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61