Hello everyone from the steemit community! Today I present several poems!

in #poetry6 years ago (edited)

Happily and with an enthusiasm that overwhelms me, I present 3 more poems of my authorship. I live wrapped up in the poetry that I am giving it life. I hope you like it, soon I present you with new ones.

20180817_131752_0001.png


CALM AND TEMPEST
Calm and tempest,
This is the beach of my city,
That with his waves kisses
The warm shore with probity,
Tempest and calm,
Where souls come out at night,
Brusquedad that is installed,
Softness that calms,
Fury that is triggered,
And my body is chained,
My soul stays,
My spirit rises like silk.


ULTRAJADA CITY
City of outrages,
Of mutilated dreams,
My eyes are sharp
In the face of indifference
Of indecency,
Wounded city,
City suffered,
Broken dreams,
The politicians
And its corotos,
Collapsed
And knocked down,
You will rise up,
You will see.


MEAT AND SPIRIT
Flesh and solemn spirit,
Brotherly consecrations,
Equal parity,
To be born, to live and to die,
Laws of nature,
Rules of greatness,
Intertwined walk,
They walk hand in hand,
It is the healthiest.

-I hope you enjoy it, follow me if you wish, a pleasure to meet you and you know how to find me @josewetter we will continue to see each other here in steemit continuously!
-Greetings to everybody and thanks!

josewetter (2).gif

Sort:  

Chic article. I learned a lot of new things. I signed up and voted. I will be glad to mutual subscription))))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61905.09
ETH 2902.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55