Hello everyone from the steemit community! Today I present a tenth spinel!

in #poetry6 years ago

-Pleased to be with you again. Reiterating my gratitude as always, I present in this opportunity a poem in tenth spinel. I hope to be in touch with you again. Until a next meeting. The Lord pour out great blessings for all.

20180824_123546_0001.png


SLIPPERY POEM
Poem between the nothing of my desires,
latent fragility of a pen
who lives to the fullest and sum,
think about walls and museums
where the moon points you with your fingers.
Restless slippery poem,
look like I hedgehog,
you are born as sublime as haughty
I, who from Cumaná am a native,
each letter you composed and did.

-I hope you enjoy it, follow me if you wish, a pleasure to meet you and you know how to find me @josewetter we will continue to see each other here in steemit continuously!
-Greetings to everybody and thanks!

josewetter (14).gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 64693.66
ETH 2975.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70