Hello everyone from the steemit community! Today I present several poems!

in #poetry6 years ago (edited)

What a fabulous privilege it is to continue sharing my passion with you, to be in contact through my poetry. I send you a warm hug. Many blessings.

20180817_124420_0001.png


THE CHAGUARAMAL

I still keep the chaguaramal in my memory,
That one of my beloved Limonal,
Place of dreams for a poet,
Zone to exploit so delicious facet,
Mist opens the senses,
The mountains, the birds and their nests,
Grinding trapiches,
Children that guarapo consuming,
Beasts with their burdens to the workplace,
My beautiful Limonal, deficiencies and ailments,
Of infinite love and without deficiencies.


INSIDE I DO NOT LEAVE OF LLOVER

Still raining inside,
So I still see the meeting,
Of souls that cross,
Of spirits that are propelled,
With true love,
Still raining,
That shadow I want to see,
Passing the thresholds
From the shadows and the mysteries,
Fly without wings to do it,
Although in the distance I think I recognize it.


IMMEMORABLE CUMANÁ

Cumaná of ​​so many years,
Sad city on every birthday,
Magical in its own way,
Beautiful as spring,
Lonely on each sidewalk,
My poems are with you,
My verses do not tarnish,
The art you deserve,
My lyrics are shaking,
I dedicate each line to you,
It's the way I preach,
My hands dig like the beak
To sow caresses
With subtlety and delicacies.

-I hope you enjoy it, follow me if you wish, a pleasure to meet you and you know how to find me @josewetter we will continue to see each other here in steemit continuously!
-Greetings to everybody and thanks!

josewetter (1).gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62737.73
ETH 2925.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50