Good names don't die: The reason behind it

in #poetry6 years ago

Life is not going to be how it was yesterday
But we can create better days
Creat name out of nameless
And ever be famous

2Pac was such a man to be remember
For all his braved calender
Little wonder I don't have much love for most rappers this days unlike I was to Pac
There was mystics in his solos
That is why I want to title it on a Polo

In spite of his thug life and out lawz mind
We still care about his name
He was ready to die as a man
He represented the masses
He spoke for the blacks
As well for his block

Seriously, I don't see who else to compare with Pac
Pac didn't just rap for entertainment
He rap to protest, preach, love and motivate
He got me like rap music
That was the first time I listen to his songs
And I fall in love to rap music
I want to be come a rapper when I'm ready
A not just entertainer but an activist

There are a lot of wrong going on
I know I can't change the world
But I will speak some senses that will change the hearts of people that will change the world

We have been so meek
And they took us like sheep
So easy to manipulate
We are turning lions now
We shall soon start behaving strange
They should blame themselves
When we 're no longer easy to control like fools

I need a life where everyone care about good name
A life others can help others to bury their pain
We will have no more shame
There will only be little or nothing to worry about
When their is no more corruption and hijacking of ballout boxes about

If our present president start it
Will all the other arm of government dance to it?
If they do...
We will all be remember for the good names we made
When we are gone!

Thanks for reading

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62423.21
ETH 2897.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56