THE BRAINY REASONING

in #poetry6 years ago (edited)

Discussion of different directions
I made discisions with my discretion
I failed but I kept reading until I made it
My GP would have been from the wrong
But hard work pays I got it right

I shouted in a lonely room
All I heard was echo
My neighbors came in with hums
Then I um!
In my heart I was learning by force
How to fix a condom

In the beginning when steemit was upvoting easily
I was lazy
Now that it's hard to get upvotes
Am not lazy
I remember I sold one SBD four thousand naira
Now one SBD is one thousand one hundred and fifty naira

Preparing for exams was never enough until I was reading on the road to my exam hall
Then a thought came to my head that I don't have to worry at all

I learnt it by force to know counterfeit from fake
Because am smart this days than Matt
My intentions were good with Faith
She never trust me because I was always late

Please show me love

This is my first poetry on steemit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61905.09
ETH 2902.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55