Don't Play Games With My Heart ♥

in #poetry6 years ago

IMG_20180511_030348_214.JPG

Image Source

You always like to play games

But with me, it'll never go lame

You jumped in already

I knew you'd come so ready

Your words keep me steady

For your attention, I'm ready to be greedy

Talking with you is so interesting

You speak in a way that's so amazing

Your smile dazzles me in a style sosizzling

It led me on to a pasture like a cow grazing

You know how to keep me blushing
But I do hope it stays and never goes flushing
Simply hearing your voice can make me go all crushing

I can talk to you in the morning even without brushing

I remember the first time we met in the mall

When I was about to fall

You held me close and asked for my name

It is no doubt now that to you, my heart came

Sort:  

Wow
More pleasee

Awwwnn....
This is good..
When will I find my own love in the mall oo.

But Juliet take true if it were you, you were a bit falling and a guy came catch you and the next thing he asked for your name, what will you do??

Dear @julietisrael,

Your post isn't related to the aims and objectives of the #Steemjet project. Please, use the Steemjet tag appropriately to avoid flagging.

However, you'll receive an upvote today because steemjet rocks!

Rex,
SF5.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64513.75
ETH 3146.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95