Purely Heart Spoken To You My Son...

in #poetry6 years ago (edited)

Hello steemians!

Just wanna share to you a short poem dedicated to my one and only love my son. Hope you will support this since this my first entry in poetry.

IMG20180218133255.jpg

Purely Heart Spoken To You My Son
by: Juna S. Babatu-on

Having you is a rough beginning
A struggling life and challenging
Yet you bring joy and true meaning
Who's heart is pure and loving

Having you in our life is priceless
You thought us how to be selfless
Everything is for your happiness
Seeing you with your success

As you grow older and bigger
Praying for you to be stronger
Pushing you to study harder
For your life to become better

When your laden with burden
Hear my heartily voice spoken
Surely you will not mistaken
The life you wanted to live in.

Purely heart spoken to you my son
Here we are for your ups and down
Beside you no matter what happen
Carry the purely heart spoken.

Thank you for droppin by,
@junababatuon

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62737.73
ETH 2925.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50