My Favorite Things

in #poetry6 years ago

My favorite things.
So many different things
Strike my heart

Strike my heart and remind me
That beauty is truly in
Our favorite things.

It’s in the warm air
The sea breeze
That special lonely flower

It’s in the beauty
In the release
It’s why all these
Special things
Are my favorite things

Thank you for reading and remember to keep smiling 😊
All photos were taken by me 😊, with my Samsung Galaxy S8.


signature
Team South Africa banner designed by @bearone

SB-Marvel-Family.gif

Steemit Bloggers
Join us @steemitbloggers Animation By @zord189

Sort:  

Small things in life, very quickly become our favourite things, lovely words @jusipassetti

It really is in the small things @joanstewart. Thank you very much.

Good words they are!! Special things are also my favorite things :D

I see you make your pictures with an S8. I currently have a S7 and that already is the bomb, do you think the S8 even makes better pictures?

Thank you very much @karinxxl. My husband has the S9 and his photos are really something. I don't think there's much of a difference between the S7 and S8. If I were you I'd aim to get the S9 instead.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64058.80
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99