Sort:  

haha it is there of course but somehow it doesn't matter as much as the start and the ending. That's what sticks in the memory for years ;)

hmmmm, interesting
I must say though, I've had memorable in-betweens too that connects to either or both or neither hahaha :D

Yeah I get your idea
Especially when the journey is fun! Even though sometimes you don't get the prize, you would cherish the adventure.
However if the journey is too mainfull, you would be grateful it was over and maybe proud of being brave enough and stupid enough to ever start it ;)

You would try to erase the in between part from your memory out of fear of feeling the pain all over again. At least that's what I try to do sometimes. Plus the idea of it will be over soon and I will forget all of this soon, and only remember that I made it is what g8ves me the courage to keep going when to keep going seems to be the hardest task ever.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63700.42
ETH 3084.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83