Nigh fantasies (An original poetry)

in #poetry4 years ago

images (2).jpeg

Image source

I think about you more often than regular
If I got a penny for each time u cross my mind, I'll be richer than ever
I can't seem to find the right words to tell you how much I miss you and even if I could I'm sure those words wouldn't be enough.

I desire to spend time with you, right by you
But judging by how time flies when I'm with you, infinity wouldn't be enough time and eternity will be minute

I dream of you all night even when I lay awake, and think of You all day even with my eyes closed
Though I act like it doesn't hurt when u don't feel the same.
It does really feel that way

I guess all I'm trying to say is; it's 02:33am (CAT)I still can't sleep and I'm wondering why you're not here beside me, where you could be, and if you had a chance to chose where would you rather be?
With me or just within 💜💚💞

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62352.72
ETH 2953.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62