Waiting for the presence of the Heart

in #poetry6 years ago

image

Waiting yourself Long time ...
Now finally you come Bringing a million goodies ...
Do you know your name in prayer ...
The time I waited for the news of your arrival ...
Can not wait to hold all the burden of longing ...
And what's more happy ,,,
except when I hear your heartbeat ...
Let your presence bring a happy light
to this world ...

I filled this heart with love and love so that when you come you feel the warmth of a mother's love ...

Complete it's All feeling happy ...
Since you beat In my stomach ..
I feel this is a miracle. ..
I will give you birth ..
The fruit of the heart that long kurindu ..

I greeted with all the smile Hugged with all the warmth Kubuai with full affection ...
How happy is this heart Your presence is always awaited.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64222.08
ETH 3135.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99