Motivation In A Cup of Coffee

in #poetry6 years ago (edited)

image

In the poem I told you about the beauty of Love, but on the coffee grounds I complain about the pain of longing if this cup of coffee be the last, let your smile a cigarette in it. Then I enjoy until the next coffee, tomorrow morning "

"Good morning lonely heart, do you open it back? There was once a piece of poem about someone & coffee in the morning enliven"

"Made longing to be inflamed, the morning drowned one by one my coffee-drinking memories, full of hopeful hope"

"I bought coffee with the scent of the past in accompanying cassava chips staring at the morning sun is more arrogant when the daytime"

"The warmth of longing, there is bitter jealousy, then I stir it All loving, the condition of Love In the concoction of a cup of coffee"

"There are many ways to await your arrival without boredom, Sit sweet while I enjoy my coffee slowly"

"In the morning of the most sweaty, there is longing without complaint, a cup of coffee has been brewed, enjoying the morning of the week without you"

"Do not promise to be born Can be together, enough friends and Drink Coffee every night and still can live hard any later"

"Kuching coffee with cool dew hugs hugging, hoping to toast the pleasure and settling the dregs of longing in the memory"

"tonight still call coffee, fantasies, nostalgia and berlagakupa tough even if true heart fragile"

"As beautiful as a morning in hot coffee, start the day with a bitter-hearted, good morning coffee addict."

"From a cup of cold coffee, from a loving lonely .. I and long for silence to live in silence."

"Good morning long, this morning the warm coffee tastes on my tongue, do I forget mixing sugar or jealousy that manipulates the taste."

"I do not hate you, I do not love you, sit near here and enjoy coffee with me"

"Warm morning coffee, let me miss you, longing for me against myself, to take you part of my dew poem"

"Sometimes my tongue is like warm black coffee, but the warmest appeal that is eh-spoken, is often ignored until it has to be cold"

"Already, just let your seductive seduction, my coffee is pretty enough for me to enjoy even without your jokes"

"When you drink coffee, the potential for bitter and sweet taste will be remembered in the corner of your lips before paying the tongue until the next pause"

"Learn the greatest thing from the confused crying coffee without making hugs, laughing without jokes & answering without a word."

"Love you: no more beautiful than a cup of coffee, day after day, all I can drink is bitter and lonely."

"Let's start telling stories, starting from how you make coffee until how you enjoy it until it completely leaves the dregs"

"If only you could make me feel good.All can enjoy coffee while looking at you in"

Sort:  

Resteemed By @tisko
Thank you for using our service!!@kataindah


Click here to see how to use Tisko Bot.


Thank you for your cooperation

welcome

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-05-27T15:34:18
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 105.30/200.00
Total Photos: 18
Total comments: 1
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 0.09 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

You got a 2.83% upvote from @t50 courtesy of @kataindah!


To use this service send a minimum of 0.010 SBD or STEEM to @t50 with the post you want upvoted as the memo.
Low Minimum Bids!
Increase Your Rep!
Draw Attention To your Post.
Earn Passive Income By Delegating SP to the Bot.
Overbid Protection
Voting processed every 2.4h (2,880 blocks).
@t50 follows all followers!


Invest and earn daily by delegating to the bot, we match or beat popular competitors.


If you do not want to receive upvotes from @t50 you can ask to be blacklisted by replying to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61763.08
ETH 2899.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.49