"Soul to Skin, We Find Ourselves Again" An original, steemit-exclusive poem

in #poetry7 years ago (edited)

red

No need to rush time when you are naked
After the shower, or changing your clothes
Savor your sexiness
Your naked body
Feast your eyes and your hands
Upon this beautiful creature, temple, forest before you
Dance, Stretch, Touch, Sing!
This is your natural state
You are an animal, a walking work of art
Massage yourself, take your time
Touching every groove as you move
To this heat you find your beat
Embrace your core
Radiate all that you are!
Soul to skin, we find ourselves again

If you enjoyed this poem you may enjoy my this piece, with lots of photos from my time in Hawaii (nsfw)

I'm excited to share my photos, poems, other recipes, art, reviews, and adventures with this beautiful community; follow me here and on Facebook to catch them all!

Donate via Bitcoin if you wish: 1NMbeSTg7Bh8pHir9XZ7iBeCTHZEpdHv9Q

Sort:  

Really beautiful writing and message here! It's so important to enjoy and savour the moment :)

Thank you so much!! :)

Nice poem! Also nice selfie!

Thank you thank you! :)

Let's see more of that skin

I saw that one too
Iiked it a lot - you are very sexy
Communicate with me thru my email
[email protected]. I'll share with you too

No thank you, I am not going to email with you but feel free to follow my steemit brother :)

😥😥😥

May I ask why?

I would appreciate an answer

It was wonderful - you are very sexual

That's a sexy poem Kerri. Very nice.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 66924.37
ETH 3085.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71