POETRY. ITS ONLY JUST A DREAM.

in #poetry7 years ago (edited)

Hi Steemit

POETRY BY ME.

Here is a little Poem that i wrote
Last night before going to my bed.

With a dream we search so far and beyond
The crystal sounds of a slow running break.

We drift into the timeless warp
Somethings may not seem so clear.

Feels like a strange sense of movement
From a depth we arise into the wilderness.

You try to shut it off, but it doesn't fully close
So you struggle, you panic, you feel in a strange
Place, there's something you need to know.

AHhhhhhh, you shout, your eyes open, your wide awake, you realise its just a dream,
ITS ONLY JUST A DREAM.

I hope you enjoyed steemers
If you like my idea's
Then Resteem, Upvote and follow me

Thank you for dropping by
I appreciate your upvotes

    @kev7000

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 62177.56
ETH 2918.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66