You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: That time I had three poems accepted

in #poetry5 years ago

Congratulations on your acceptance and so sorry they never ran. I know what you mean about knowing that some important paper is somewhere in your house and not being able to find it!
Perhaps, you write a few more and publish your own little chapbook? I keep thinking I should do the same and haven't.
The poems are quite lovely, by the way :)

Sort:  

Thank you for reading my little poems!
Who knows? Someday I just might. I'm writing again thanks to several steem communities.

I've felt like steem keeps me writing too, at least more than I might have w/o it and prompts I never would have taken up on my own :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61852.61
ETH 3084.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83