Poetry - My Love For You

in #poetry5 years ago


src

All I want is your arms
All I want is your lips
All i want is your touch
I want to spend my life with you.

No dull moment with you
I loose my home training when am with you
I want my home to be inside your hugs
Your smile is priceless
I want more of you.

Everyday am grateful God gave you me
I know we were meant to be together
Our bond is impenetrable
No one can put asunder

Love they say, isn't everywhere
Am so filled with your love
I get distracted most times
My heart skips whenever I see you
My life is just complete with you
I love you.

I could spend eternity talking to just you
Expressing all my love towards you
But tomorrow is not promised
Before the universe divides us
I want you to know this...
My love for you is real.

Sort:  

CONGRATULATIONS....
YOUR AWESOME POST WAS SELCECTED IN THE @wafrica DAILY CURATION
COURTESY: @julietisrael
Nice Job. 👍

Thanks a lot, love always ❤❤💯

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64513.75
ETH 3146.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95