a poem about freedom

in #poetry6 years ago

image


A rare beauty
I want to be there with you
But how I got there
I'm in this shack
Can not be just a dream.

What should I do
I really want to feel the freedom of the soul
Release this human from adversity
Free that really surpasses things.

image

Sometime sometime
I believe in it all
I also believe in something
That determination never lies.

I'll keep moving
I will continue to dream
Not stopping to love
The process will not be betrayed.

image

I have to believe it
And also as confident.
What I give for the dream is not only free, free success in the future

Sort:  

Bg. Nekirem nmor whatsapp roneh bg

Bg. Nekirem nmor whatsapp roneh bg

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62875.98
ETH 2948.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55