The Journal of a 17 year old.steemCreated with Sketch.

in #poetry7 years ago

Yelloz!

So i haven't really had the time to be writing any "long" poetry lately, so i thought i could show you guys some of the short sayings/feelings that i have been writing instead - including my little doodles with them, I hope you guys like this little tour of my thoughts!

Enjoy!


"Story's in our thoughts to be told, that we just can't wrap our words around."




"I feel like i have to watch my mouth, even though what i say is nothing but the truth."



"Maybe the only good humans do to this beautiful planet is water the ocean with our salty tears."



"Technically life upside down would mean the sky sucks the raindrops back" 

This one is a little weird, but i feel a few would understand.



I didn't write something with this, i feel it says enough.



"Some people's souls are just as beautiful as their faces."




I know this was a weird post but i thought i should share :) 

I hope you all have a blessed evening! 

And i would really appreciate your feedback.

Hugs.

Kirst x

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61769.55
ETH 2910.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64