ULOG #7 - I Bought My Sister's Debut Book

in #poetry6 years ago (edited)


20180601_194704-01.jpeg


My sister @tlthornes is an author, musician, artist and more. She just released her debut poetry book last April 2018 at Amazon. I immediately ordered mine and it took a month to ship from America. We ordered many copies so people here in the Philippines can easily get their own copy from her.

If you are interested, you can directly message her in her social media accounts, which is listed in her every post here on steemit.

She's planning to accept SBD as payment soon. Follow her for updates. 😊


This is my entry for @surpassinggoogle's @ulogs.


CameraSamsung S7 Edge
LocationPhilippines


Click SteemitFamilyPH to join.

klborillo.png

received_1898622690156977.gif

Sort:  

You got a 33.33% upvote from @whalepromobot courtesy of @klborillo!

You got a 8.46% upvote from @redlambo courtesy of @klborillo! Make sure to use tag #redlambo to be considered for the curation post!

sneaky-ninja-sword-xs.jpg
Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have just been defended with a 8.57% upvote!
I was summoned by @klborillo. I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...

woosh
A portion of the proceeds from your bid was used in support of youarehope and tarc.

Abuse Policy
Rules
How to use Sneaky Ninja
How it works
Victim of grumpycat?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60777.49
ETH 2913.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59