Irreplacable

in #poetry6 years ago

image

I keep running
No stopping
I want to pursue you
Even to the end of the world
With tears pouring down my cheeks
I do not care about the pain in my legs
the pain I feel
more tearing up here
In the recesses of my heart
The pain was unbearable
I no longer care about the people who see me with odd views

Let
Let everyone know
Let the whole world see
How crushed I am
After you run in your peace
Leave me without a message
Is this the way you reply to my love sincerity
I close my wim when I start to stop in this way
Tears still flowing
Be aware of your undying love
Never
For the rest of my life

Sort:  

Linda [email protected] lenguaje corporal.Bello poema.

@lanialover208, congratulations on making your first post! I gave you an upvote!

Please give me a follow and take a moment to read this post regarding commenting and spam.
(tl;dr - if you spam, you will be flagged!)

Hi, I just followed you :-) Follow back and we can help each other succeed! @hatu

This post has received a 0.84 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @lanialover208.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by lanialover208 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

bah, kok ente kena downvote dari haejin segala bro?
gak usah pake booster lagi, parah mereka lagi war,,, perang,,, bahaya tuh minnow kayak kita bisa mokad

SCAM ALERT!!!! DO YOU DELEGATE SP to @booster the bid bot who's supposed to be using DELEGATED SP to MAKE MONEY FOR the Delegators!? He's doing the EXACT SAME SCAM as @randowhale had by using DELEGATED SP to wage his OWN PERSONAL DOWNVOTE CAMPAIGN!! IS THIS the right fiduciary responsibility exemplified by @booster?? Check his downvote record history.....THOUSANDS OF DOLLARS in DOWNVOTES using YOUR DELEGATED SP for PERSONAL FLAGGIN WARS!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63901.15
ETH 3133.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05