THANK YOU GOD

in #poetry6 years ago

image

For the blessings you give us
On the blessing of happiness
On the shelter of wrath
For the love that is awake
Top Hope best
Above the Hijab is not distant
Over Unlimited Love

You are the perfect Love
You are my most adored idol
You are my best place of hope
You are the Ridho I always wanted to achieve

forgive me God

in glad I often forget you
in love I often like you
in difficulty I often ask your justice
in the hope I often turn away from you

forgive me God

Please give me a chance to worship you
Please give me a chance to love YOU
Please give me a chance to fix my khilaf
Please give me the sweetest tip of time to be with YOU

Thank you God

You are the Perfect One
You are the Most Merciful
You are the Most Merciful

I serve YOU

Sort:  

☀ Post Resteem Service Offer ➡ Re-steem Your New Post ➡ Send 0.400 SBD or 0.400 STEEM To @stoneboy ✉ Post Url in the Memo ✉ Your Post Will Be Re-steem to 7100+2700 followers with 2 different accounts. ☺

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by lanialover208 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Congratulations @lanialover208! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got your First payout

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60826.65
ETH 2907.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54