Starlight

in #poetry6 years ago (edited)

image

my stuck in the chaos this world my face-to-the beauty of the night there is one star is far from his friend, However, Rays as bright light of the solar is he the grieving because this world? if he could not reach his desire? why he just own at the end there? is no expect him? I would hope on the star I will make the star little as the field of dreams and field of dreams everyone without a doubt I began to spread the wing my little I began to share my desire that he realized that he did not alone in the world I will believe this is the way of life my take this is the way of life my select this belief will not be again unshaken failure I face during this difficulty approached currently has now back slowly into a speck of light light will always be shine bright although only alone in the world

Follow me @larajuwita

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61293.86
ETH 2930.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65