whisper of nature

in #poetry6 years ago (edited)

image

On that chilling morning
Raindrops whispered in shame;
do not you miss me?

A soft mist buoys me,
washing the sweat on my face
A breeze embraced my body
Again he whispered;
do not you miss me?

My eyes look mirror; hold back
Slowly the grain was dripping,
precipitate on the cheeks similar to dew;
so clear

No need to whisper, surely
I miss you; O my nature
The sound of rustling leaves
reminds me of the calm of the jungle

Pun reminds me of the memories
and the beauty that he serves

And every breeze
that strikes me; I miss you

Forgive me, who just hustled you
when saturated pervades my mind.

Follow me @larajuwita

Sort:  

More Attention More Gain

Limited time Offer

Get more Attention to your post
Boost your post Skyrocket
Make post Trending
Build your self a whale on steemit

Limited Time Free service for Test

Get free 1000 subscriber and 30 Upvote to test our service

CLICK HERE TO VISIT OUR SITE FOR MORE INFO AND SERVICES / http://nullrefer.com/?http://www.postupper.ml/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 63041.44
ETH 2985.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61