You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Prose with a side of Sepia

in #poetry5 years ago

Wonderful poetry, and it is always a pleasure to read your posts. So much of love is so universal. You'd think it was an easy question to list what you love but sometimes it feels difficult to leave anything out.

Disc golf, rocks, bugs, flowers, family, crypto, algorithms, unusual geological events (well, provisionally),... LOL, the list could go on and on.

Sort:  

I agree! I know exactly what I love, but then there are things that I love that are not apparent even to me, unless I take it out and examine it in my head. Is that love also if I have think about it. I would say yes but I'm sure the others would say no. I see that you have a nice list going on! I am forever grateful for my life and for the opportunity to be able to share my words and Thoughts with others.

I wish you a wonderful day!

!tip

🎁 Hi @lightsplasher! You have received 0.1 SBD tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: Wednesday Walk Through Our Nation'S Capital Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62683.02
ETH 2962.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64