FLY! *(Divine Perspective)*

in #poetry6 years ago


From a wandering, learning, soul To the stationary lives of minerals and plants, where I stood for years.

 Learning to draw forth from the environment all that is needful. 

Finally, as evolution calls for greater experiences to experience, the atoms, bacteria, and molecules, partnered with the angels to develop a moving vehicle for my soul.

 With the body of an animal, I was able to crawl. I then ran and swam until finally, all praise to the most high I now spread my wings and FLY!~

OverJoyed as I soar through the air, celebrating the time it took us to get here! 

Nothing I can do would properly explain to you the joy of a Bird in Flight, with no danger in sight. This is by far my favorite type of lifespan. 

Armed with this marvelous Ariel view of these vast lands my curious eyes beheld what I now know to be a man. 

Joy rushed through my soul as I considered this caveman, immediately I swooped down in front of him. 

This divine creature, clearly further in evolution than I, I thanked the great creator for providing us with a new companion. 

As we stood eye to eye, I attempting to communicate if only my beak could smile. 

Slowly I made my approach trying not to rush, But I could not wait to feel your touch. 

As your glorious hands stroked my feathers I imagined the future we’d create together. 

Perhaps due to the universal laws, I will one day grow large enough to give you a ride on my back.

 I see that you lack the ability to fly, but clearly you are a son of the most high. 

Any being can perceive the higher intelligence that lies behind your eyes. 

And with my lack of experience, I could not fathom your plan. 

Or why you bent down to hold that rock in your hand. But then, like a bright idea it hit me, you hit me.

 And as I lied face down on the soil I died.

 And as I died I cried oh how I should have stayed in the sky. I was ruthlessly robbed of my ability to fly. 

FURIOUS! 

Immediately!

I informed other spirits man deserves to DIE! 

I waited, impatiently for my chance of revenge, gathering with other victims knowing soon you will have to come here to this land without limbs!

I spoke to bacteria, pleading my case, stop working together to digest his food! Your efforts are going to waste, he doesn't notice, thank or appreciate. 

Man is obviously against us, against nature! 

Against evolution! 

A fiend far from a friend and I don’t see any purpose for him. 

Hopefully, my hate will change my fate causing me to take the form of a man-eating tiger and I will find him again. Until then, I’ll stand by the golden gates informing everything to run swim and fly away as man comes by.

 His selfish desire for dominance over nature teams up with his ignorance and lack of memory causing him to destroy instead of uplift our planet! Our heaven, this savage still eats his brothers and sisters! 

A Thunderous sound erupted and silvery sparkles majestically dance`s throughout the atmosphere, attaching themselves to my formless body, and as time froze suddenly I found myself in the presence of a higher one. 

This elder brothers being alone, bade me to stand at the utmost attention. Naturally, I assumed I had been transported here for a reason, He must have something very important to say. 

Somehow my thought was communicated and with a smile, and a nod he began. 

Man has been here since the beginning, and shall be here until the end. The same as you and while he lacks your sense of unity his future is divine. His glorious gifts will soon mature into their proper use, and he is the only being capable of being a true ally of nature but first, we must apply the unseen and unknown laws to teach him the way. As they say, diamonds are formed from pressure. But tell me, what have you lost? What have you to worry? What is there for you to regret? What exactly can harm you? You speak as someone who is wise beyond their years but you clearly have much learning and growing to do. The true you The true you, standing here does not get wet as it rains, especially while on earth the true you does not even feel the heat of the sun! And most importantly the true you doesn’t DIE! You have lost nothing that will not be regained in due time! Your obsessions and complaints are an example of you underestimating not only yourself but also us, the almighty hands of the unseen realm. If we were to remove the veil which protects your limited mentally and show you the plan in its entirety you would have to accept many seeming tragedies that must happen for evolution to properly materialise. Rest assured young immortal, you cannot fall from your position or loose anything, you are safely cradled in the arms of the most high, the divine plan must work out. Light casts a shadow, therefore seemingly evil must exist due to the laws of polarity but there is no opposition. For what has the power to oppose the very source of power? BE GONE! With one swift royal gesture the master pushed my soul into oblivion I shot at lightning speed through this void of space into this watery abyss. This prison I currently find myself in. I wait and wonder, if I’ve been sent here for my ungrateful thoughts. There is only darkness as I spend my days in this liquid sac though this darkness I have become accustomed to various grunts and music .a never ending beat bump bump bump bump bump bump. They say every death is a birth but I fear I have died for the last time as my home turns into a tidal wave, all the water rushed out of my prison of comfort. Blinding unnatural light shines entering my pupils as I open them for the first time. I scream with all my power because I am surrounded by humans! I have been born! In a hospital!


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65992.78
ETH 3014.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75