A perfect dream

in #poetry6 years ago


I submerge slowly in unknown waters, I feel that I sink deeper and deeper, it is pleasant, I can still breathe, it is as if I could levitate, everything is dark for a moment, then it begins to clear, it is filled with a radiant and blinding light , I decide to follow it by a small path, and it is as if I was opening my eyes for the first time to that outside of me.


fuente

And I find myself in the best place that my dreams so long for, that perfect place where there is neither cold nor heat, only warmth where you breathe different smells like lavender, tangerine vanilla and a faint smell of rum, a diverse mixture not compatible but my nose fascinates them, I feel the freshness on my face from the breeze that caresses it, I just contemplate, sigh, smile, it's perfect.

Dressed lightly but elegantly I give a twist, sublime to such beauty, generates peace and fun is versatile I could be alone there for hours, but to my perception I needed something, company? I wonder, then I start looking everywhere, if someone is missing, someone who touches my hand and makes me feel, someone who embraces me and contemplates with me said place, someone who makes me laugh and makes me dance or just someone to listen to the perfect melody of that incredible place, someone who gives me a perfect kiss of those who take their breath away and breathing at the same time, someone who loved me as only he knows how to do it, in that place you miss only you.


fuente

You appear, you are as perfect as that place, when I start to observe you, you are a fulfilled dream and suddenly everything starts to fade, I feel that I go away, I get annoyed, I fight and fight, I do not want to leave, I almost get it and I have everything for a moment, but something drags me away, I enter again into a dark tunnel and I open my eyes abruptly and I find myself lying on my bed, the dream is over smiling with mischief and nostalgia I realize that the dream is over.


We read soon

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by lismarp from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65399.87
ETH 2939.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66