Every sentence is my feeling

in #poetry6 years ago (edited)

To you a loving bird
Blue sky
And the wind that caresses
Gentle my body
I want to say there's always love for you

Have you ever tried to try
to feel what I feel
I want to reach for a star
But this is what happened
I can only dream
Dreaming of things I can not reach
Want me to know
What I want to say ..
I want to be with you..

Touch the sky
Achieve dreams
Create wings to reach love
Fly with me
Let this bondage of love imprint and blend with you
Uncover the mystery of the beautiful world

My life may not be long
But my love
Will be during the end of time in this world
Do not you think this is just a series of words
Every letter, every sentence is my feelings
Feelings where I admire you
The feeling in which my heart is poured into this poem
And if I choose
I choose to be with youimage

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60732.86
ETH 2906.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.57