I'm fret without you

in #poetry6 years ago (edited)

image

Darling I know
We do not talk much
You're far away
I save the question

Darling I know
We have not met much
But only you
That's in my heart

Do not let you hurt me
I fret over time without you
Do not let you doubt my love
I will not make you hurt

Do not hesitate..

Honey I want us
? it is united
Although sometimes miss
Torture inside me

Darling I want
Never hesitate
Even though I'm far away
My heart for you

Do not let you hurt me
I fret over time without you
Do not let you doubt my love
I will not make you hurt

Do not hesitate .. trust me ..

Do not let you hurt me
I fret over time without you
Do not let you doubt my love
I will not make you hurt

Follow me @lizza3117

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 69407.16
ETH 3676.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.26