In Silence Of My Heart

in #poetry6 years ago (edited)

In silence my heart stunned with my seagrass
Enjoying all the heart-studded hearts
In life there is constantly growing love
It looks like a colorful world

In the vulnerable soul I traced the meaning of love
Passing your name in my longing is afraid to be lonely
Like I slept in the unkempt straw
Remove any question marks

So I guess different after this love you touch
The once deserted world has now changed
With you is very meaningful, I do not want to discard this feeling
I obey all the will in my heart

Sort:  

Hello lizza3117!

Congratulations! This post has been randomly Resteemed! For a chance to get more of your content resteemed join the Steem Engine Team

Hi @lizza3117. What are you doing for a better world?

Great post! I've learned that people will forget what you said, people will forget what you did, but people will never forget how you made them feel.

Loading...

Laugh and the world laughs with you, snore and you sleep alone.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 66256.11
ETH 3036.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73