Poetry - "A Heart That Hurts"

in #poetry6 years ago

image

Over and over again I tried
always to budge
for the unity of both of us
sometimes sick

Look at the red mark on the cheek
traces of your hand
often you do
when you are angry cover your fault

Am I me
like a bird there
that people sell
to whatever you want
You do that
You hurt me

Even if we split up
it's not a stopover
This might be better
for you to be content to share your love
Just go home
I'm on my mom or dad

In the past, a handful of gold
you betel me
Long ago, swore an appointment
in front of the witness
But all is gone
swallowed lie
But all the stories remain
a heart that hurts

Even if we split up
it's not a stopover
This might be better
for you to be content to share your love
Just go home
I'm on my mom or dad

In the past, a handful of gold
you betel me
Long ago, swore an appointment
in front of the witness
But all is gone
swallowed lie
But all the stories remain
a heart that hurts

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65999.51
ETH 3019.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71