Poetry - A Smile Bring Wounds

in #poetry6 years ago (edited)

The drunken red wine drank me
Not how powerful
When compared with your smile makes me
Ups and downs
The drunken red wine drank me

Not how powerful
When compared with your seduction make me
Lethargic blood
Why would you give me a tangled thread
While I have to make a soft cloth cloth

Why do you serve me a frantic love
While you have given your hand to others
What's your stand? How can you stand it?
Oh on me
I still do not want to die because of your love
Then suffer
Although the love strap still tied around my neck

I'd rather be disappointed than I languish
Until it hurt
Because lovers of love really very expensive -priced
Like sowing money but this heart hurts itself
Like the moon but the earth is destroyed by itself

Sort:  

I like poems , i will be following your posts from now , together we steemit!

Thanks, i will do the same @bornprince

Welcome! Lets join forces!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 64693.66
ETH 2975.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70