Poetry - The Beauty Of Falling In Love

in #poetry6 years ago

I have known you for a long time
I realized there was a tremor in the chest
embarrassed to talk
I want you to know, I want you to too

beautiful love with him
beautiful love wooo
beautiful love moment nearby
the beauty of falling in love

your smile is always for me
running and chasing your love
have you ever understood
I want you to know, I want you to too

beautiful love with him
beautiful love wooo
beautiful love moment nearby
the beauty of falling in love

when you are mine
I'm flying with me
if we are together forever

beautiful love with him
the beauty of love
beautiful love moment nearby
the beauty of falling in love

the beauty of love
the beauty of love
beautiful love moment nearby
the beauty of falling in love

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65860.84
ETH 3017.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70