Poetry: This Journey Traffic Is Very Sad

in #poetry6 years ago

image

This journey
Traffic is very sad
Unfortunately you are not sitting
Beside my friends

Many stories
What you should see
On dry ground rocks

My body is shaken
Dihempas rock streets
Heart thrilled staring
dried grass

This trip too
Like being a witness
Little Shepherd
Crying sad ...

Friend try to hear what the answer is
When I asked why
His mother's and father had long died
Swallowed this land disaster

Arriving at sea
I'll tell you everything
To the rock to the waves
To the sun

But all silence
But all mute
I live alone
Gazed up at the sky

Maybe there
there is answer
Why in my land disaster

Maybe God was getting bored
Looking at our behavior
That is always wrong and proud
with sins
Or nature began to be reluctant
Be friendly with us
Let's ask
Swaying grass

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 64161.84
ETH 2950.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60