We are possible! [a poem for a life poem]

in #poetry6 years ago

As children who play at being older,
our dreams are built on the possible,
Whether you know the destination you want to travel
or if you prefer to bring the pencil ink yourself.

Yesterday I imagined Chinese dragons hovering over my head,
Today I think of ways to join those dragons.
Who doesn't know the cries of hope,
it's lost in the abyss of the blinding of success.

11.JPG
Source

I woke up looking for love,
I will sleep being loved.
The days of July are long
as the time of waiting.

However, after so many years,
the window of the dawn was opened.
It reminded me that it is possible,
I'm one step away from the dream.

2RVmpmQ - Imgur.png

Keep believing!

2RVmpmQ - Imgur.png

SteemOn!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62606.46
ETH 3024.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90