Dogs Day...Hundetag... (ENG/ DE)

in #poetry5 years ago

a dogs day...


Oh man, what a day,
I lie with my belly-up.
Directly in the sun, happier than
Your little son.

In the morning I sniffed
Many other dogs
I celebrate it by kissing your face.

And than
What danger came along,
I sound loud my barking alarm!
Postman, he came to kill us all,
I will bite you and you will fall.

Again,
What a shame.
Humans play always this game,
Next alarm I sound!
because the Garbage man came around.
He also came to kill us all...
My barking is loud
You know how I call?!

Afternoon
Came fast and soon,
Time for a walk,
I lift my leg and let it go...
You know exactly what I mean bro! Ran to every tree and bush.
Soon I have to go home,
That's why I have to rush.

This f*** choke chain
Canyou see how it strangles me!?!
Like a slave
I wear this necklace with my brave.

Sleeping right here,
my chin on your foot, my dear.
Such a joyful pleasure,
well, also catching cats is a great treasure.

Look into my eyes
Tell me what it is you see.
I swear I tell no lies,
You are my human love,
What else could you be!?


pics and text made by myself. Peace

image

image


ein Hundetag ...


Oh Man, was für ein Tag,
Ich einfach auf dem Sofa rum lag... Direkt in der Sonne,
Zufrieden schlief ich, welche Wonne.

Am Morgen schnüffelte ich
Viele andere Hunde,
Ich feiere diese Runde,
indem ich dein Gesicht mit Küssen erkunde.

Und dann
Welche Gefahr kam da an,
Ich verkünde laut meinen bellenden Alarm!
Briefträger, er kam um uns alle umzubringen.
Ich werde dich beißen und du wirst mir das Lied vom Tode singen.

Noch ein Alarm?
Wer kommt nun schon wieder an? Menschen spielen immer dieses Spiel!
Ob dem ersten meine Beißattacke gefiel?
Nun kommt der Müllmann vorbei gefahren.
Auch er kam, um uns alle zu töten ...
Doch mein Gebiss ließ sein gesicht schmerzlich erröten.

Nachmittag
Zeit für einen Spaziergang,
Ich gehe an den Baum kurz ran,
Hebe mein Bein und lasse laufen ... danach schnell noch ein, zwei Haufen.
Renne zu jedem Baum und Busch.
So viele Düfte, welch ein Genuß.
Bald muss ich nach Hause gehen,
Dann werde ich mein Essen wiedersehen.

Doch dieses verdammte Halsband geht mir auf den Nerv.
Siehst du, wie es mich erwürgt!?!

Nun ist auch schon Bettchen Zeit, Mein Kinn an deinem Fuß, ich mache mich zum schlafen bereit.
So ein freudiges Vergnügen,
Auf dir zu liegen.
Nur Katzen jagen ist noch schöner.
Doch ich bleibe erstmal bei meinem Leckerli Gönner.

Schau mir in die Augen
Sag mir, was du siehst.
Du kannst mir glauben,
Du bist meine menschliche Liebe, loyal steh ich dir zur Seite.


Bilder und Text von mir selbst gemacht. Peace
Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63900.40
ETH 3140.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98