Three sad Sundays

in #poetry6 years ago

triste.jpg

Three sad Sundays
I never lived them, I have known get to advantage
To the life and in every stumble
a support, I get up

divider-2461548_1280.png

Three sad Sundays
They made themselves unforgettable
They challenged my sapience
were disordered
They appeared and I lived them

Three sad Sundays
has made of me,
Silent, meticulous,
a thinking being
able to measure...

Three sad Sundays
hidden
Tapiado, caught
Deprived of being free
With you and without you.

divider-2461548_1280.png

Three sad Sundays
They were like that, three and sad
They will be the first three
Or the only three, does not matter
but the saddest
is that they were three,
followed and overwhelming

Three sad Sundays
They are different but sad,
Overwhelming of the soul,
Full of life but sad.
None like the third,
Apart from sad without your kisses,
Without the uncontrollability of having you
touch you and even dream to love you,
Sad, but this the certainty
Not to pass another one plus
Hidden in the shadows
Of the justice.

So sad, that if I do not cry
It rains and it does not stop
Sadness and grief
Rain and tears.

divider-2461548_1280.png

So much that I did not want you and you showed up,
You infringed my individuality,
My desire not have you, nor to see you,
You came, I did not want you

Why?

I did not expect you, implacable,
You ruined this mind,
You were able and unforgettable,
You challenged my tranquility
I hope now you are the last
And do not torment my peace.

... Fourth sad Sunday

divider-2461548_1280.png

The separator 1 was an image taken from pixabay direct link and edited by me in Adobe Photoshop Cs6, the color separator was taken from the pixaba gallery click here

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by lsanchez920 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60953.94
ETH 2920.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.57