The Lonesome Wanderer / Poem

in #poetry7 years ago

The Lonesome Wanderer

the lonesome wanderer can feel
happiness as something real
only when his current stance
is abducted by a dance;

a performance so poetic,
magnifying the magnetic
pulling felt by two; a match.
patience is needed to hatch.

©LukaKorba

art.jpg

~ Image Source


If you enjoyed this poem and are interested in reading more, consider checking out my blog at @lukakorba and following me for brand new poetry and art daily!

You can also follow me on other social media platforms here:

My new poetry e-book entitled 'poetry' is now also available for purchase on PayHip.


With love,
Luka.

Sort:  

this is so cool!
i shall re-steem :)

thank you so much!

Good writing and very nice Image.
check my blog maybe you like it. It's digital Illustration.

Thank you! I will now. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 61757.83
ETH 2905.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62