Pulanglah ibu

in #poetry6 years ago

POETRY HOME

Your body is stiff ...
Your eyes are stiff ...
Your mouth is silent ...
Your breath has stopped ...

I know…
Mother has gone to nature there ...
That was never in my mind ...
Also I hear whisper ...

Oh Mom ...
Soon the mother has been buried in the red ...
Just alone…
Dukaku mother must know all over the body ...
Let the mother go home quietly.
Once I was rebuked
He said for good
Ever I was angry
He said fix the weakness
Once I was asked to help
He told me to be smart
Mother…
Once I sulked
She said I was spoiled
I never fight
He said I was stubborn
Once I cried
He said I was weak
Mother…
Every time I get caught
He laws me with advice
Every time I'm disappointed
He wakes up in a lonely night and then rises
Every time I'm in pain
She cursed with antidote and spirit
And when I reach glory
He said thank God
However ...
I never saw tears in your eyes
It flows in your cheeks
So strong you ...
Mother….
I love you…
My God ...
I beg of you
Welfare him
Forever…

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65035.33
ETH 2950.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66