waiting for you in the silence of the night

in #poetry6 years ago

image

Waiting for the time
Searched his space
Tlah blossomed among the bustle of hope
In silence you have answered everything
I am very respectful
on a simple heart
On a mute heart full of meaning
I melted because you never described the beauty of the rainbow
But the arms of your smile and the look of your gaze
Explain and complete everything
I'm waiting for you
The moment your race is my race .....

the light of the moon slowly disappears
Fall me in the dark
You're what I expect to come
Decorate the silent night

Sunyipun has arrived
But you never came
Makes me falling deep
The silence of the night
Deeper and deeper

Here I am covered in dark and silent
Only a lonely comrade
Do not you pity me now
I am like a candle that loses fire

If what I feel were what you feel
happy me ...
but my soul is gone
to another possible place

Is there affection to come
for me...
the affection that comes from the heart, not out of pity ...

And....

not even those who come because they have to ...

for the time being and until you are one of the greatest women who is always there for me ...

for you who is ntah where, and maybe still in mystery ...

Listen and feel, I'm waiting for your presence ...

in my heart I call you ...!
ukhti muslimah ....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66439.14
ETH 3005.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68