I met you in a time between past and present

in #poetry6 years ago

"I met you in a time between past and present, brave to say that you were just a crescent, a quarter shapes of a moon but a heaven-sent, I'm just a lucky one to have this woman, selfless and true, and she gave what she can, for the time that the boundary is just my thoughts and me, I will not forgive myself for I am not worthy, to have a girl that only love is her key"

Keep Rhyming 🎶💖

Sort:  

great poetry mate..

Thank you 😊 I'm glad you like it 😊 I am looking forward to be part of something special when it comes to poetry here in steemit 😊 soon if given a chance 😇 thank you again brother 😊

Cheers mate wish you the best

Nice poem baby 😍😘

Thank you my love 😊😍😘 make more post too from your choosen field and inspire others baby 😘😘😘

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63688.35
ETH 3125.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97