Sort:  

Welcome back Mallory!

I see you have been busy 😊

Thanks! I've been very busy with life stuff, yeah. Hasn't left me a ton of time to write anything worth sharing. Hope all is well. :)

Hey..welcome back! You've been away but glad you didn't give up on here. Glad to see you back Mallory! Go away monster.

I've missed all your beautiful writing - all the images, all the feelings.

Aw, I'm sorry. I've been crazy busy and going through some transitions here, so I haven't had much time to write.

I know the feeling, I'm a bit behind myself.

I'm not a big fan of poetry, but this one really struck me: highly descriptive, a little disturbing, and left me with questions. Well done!

😍 this is beyond beautiful...I love the imagery and the cruelty of the monster, how he's poetic and at the same time he's not.
Breathtaking

I'm glad you're back :) you're really talented. Did you paint that?

Thank you! No, I didn’t paint it. Just thought it was appropriate.

This post has been upvoted for free by @microbot with 0.1%!
Get better upvotes by bidding on me.
More profits? 100% Payout! Delegate some SteemPower to @microbot: 1 SP, 5 SP, 10 SP, custom amount
You like to bet and win 20x your bid? Have a look at @gtw and this description!

The wind and the water elements unite at last.

Congratulations @malloryblythe! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64359.90
ETH 3105.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87