it's okay

in #poetry6 years ago

it's okay.jpg

it’s okay
to say you don’t
go that way
the cards
were bent
the one-eyed jack
left the pack

it’s okay
to die this day
just close the door
and walk
away

Sort:  

Concise, murky, hm, slice-like, friend. Welcome back :) .

Thank you dear. I'm trying to pop in more over here. I have a piece of creative writing on my desk at the moment that I hope to share when finished.

I hope all is well in your world. <3

I am eager to read piece of creative writing you have mentioned. And yes, as long as words are in place, everything in my world is good, dear :) .

Thank you kindly. :)

I love it & seeing part of your beautiful painting..

When one door closes, another one opens ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69000.61
ETH 3825.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48