TASTE OF THE FEMALE SENSATION

in #poetry6 years ago (edited)


pinterest

The cherry taste of her soft lips,

my hands browsing through her chocolate spotless skin,

the fragrance from her black long hair,

the passion in her eyes,

the air from her nostrils hitting my skin sending the chills down my spine.

My skin erupted with Goosebumps,

the felt of her soft tender hands on my body melting the goosebumps away like the wax of a candle on fire.

Emotions dripping out each pore on my skin, my hair strands were charged like ions in an electro field.

She pulled me closer as I felt those lushy lovely lady lumps against my chest,

the warmth and the trigger it gave the little guy.

My heart beat was at an exponential rate and my blood flowing with pressure southward ...

let your imagination conclude...


Sort:  

Beautiful! You have a wonderful way of painting a vivid picture with your words. Great post.

@eroticabian thanks! Trying to make the audience live the experience while they read.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70979.31
ETH 3711.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79