IF YOU WANT TO KNOW ME : A POETRY

in #poetry6 years ago (edited)

FB_IMG_1524046758945.jpg
Photo Credi
If you want to know me
Set yourself in any standards for you will see an undescribable personality

If you want to know me
Bring with you a light so you can see what's hiding from my darkest side

If you want to know me
Bring with you a dictionary
for i speak thousands of words that even the most intellegent person can't understand

If you want to know me
bring with you a ladder so you can lift yourself up if you want not more to go deeper

If you want to know me
bring with you a map because on your way through you might got lost and can't find your way back to where you begin

If you want to know me
Bring a super glue for i've been broken into thousands of pieces
But before that,

If you want to know me
Wear a safety suit, for you might get wounded upon fixing me

If you want to know
Please be ready for I have many flaws and imperfections

Lastly, If you want to know me
Treat me as you what you want me
To treat you!

Sort:  

Is that a challenge? "Treat me as you would want me to treat you"
Nice post cutie!
Brother ka ni @jemmanuel ?

yeah Hes my brother sir @fycee

A sort of sir @fycee. Thank You Sir :)

Kaya pala ang cu-cute nyo hehehe.
Nice post :) more from you then!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65992.78
ETH 3014.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75