poetry of love and affection for mother

in #poetry6 years ago

image
sumber

Your mother is a lamp in my life
You are never tired of waiting for my presence
With all the burden and sweat soaking your face
You don't feel sad

Your little step that you always take
Even though it feels so heavy on your body
You keep fighting for me in your womb
Without feeling tired you show it to you

Thank you to you mom
You have shown heaven to me
Heaven that is only on your feet
And the prayer that you keep is always for me

For you
Somehow I have to reply
Everything I give won't be able to replace your love
Your sincerity is like a bright white cloud in the sun
But the difference between your sincere love is not only visible
But it felt even made an impression

One thing that I most worry about
When I can't reply to the sincerity of your love for me
How hard I try to try
You're too far away to reply with caresses and leave love

Thank you for always giving without asking me
Thank you for always protecting without worrying about yourself
Thank you always love without counting days
Thank you always in every beautiful and dark story
My mother's life

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61451.22
ETH 2929.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65