Poem for mother | Draw Your Portrait

in #poetry6 years ago

image

Often imagined, in the increasingly arbitrary time
A lot of things are changing, but your sincere smile is not a bit shiny
How long is the time in the suffering?
In the depressed mood that nian merebah
But your warmth is always present in the arms of prayer
Back to your story ..
About the hero of all time
Who sailed seven oceans ..
That reaches for the star in the frightened fingers.
Which dew falls on the verdant dawn's edge ..
Along with the lights
You are my hero, O mother I love ..
What I love ..
The one I'm proud of ..
What I'm grateful for ..
What I keep ..
Not the most beautiful painting, besides painting a picture of your love, oh mother ..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66266.06
ETH 3031.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67