Poem | Oh mother

in #poetry6 years ago

image

Thank you mom..
you have given birth to me
you have breastfed me
you have given me love syank
and you've been looking after me until I grow up
mother
You're never tired to take care of me until I grow up
You are always there for me when I feel alone
You're my heart-to-toe when I'm nervous
You always advise me when I'm wrong
mother
I want to hug you and kiss you
I want to make you happy
but for the moment I have not been able to mother
but I'll try to make you happy
do'akan your child is mother
so that your child can become a successful child
devoted to the second orng old N can guarantee your life someday happy and always be affluent in the old age later.
Amen

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71315.89
ETH 3677.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76