Poem | Will Not Stop Hoping

in #poetry6 years ago

image

Even though this body is injured ...
But the sense of continuing to survive
On love and confidence
Will be beauty, happiness
Although I know ..
Just a mirage
As a broken wish

You keep me waiting
Without any certainty
Like a dream missed real
Although there is, it would be different
And shed the craving

Do not you ever feel ..
That is my love and loyalty
Just for you, always on ..
Despite the temptations and solitude
Never lonely from my heart,
Because of my belief ..
Loyalty to one love
It is the most beautiful thing in life

When will one day ...
The door of your heart will open for my love
Which no longer doubts
And no more farewell
So the dream of happiness
Will be real

Even though this body is injured ...
But the heart will not stop hoping
On love, with loyalty
Although I know ... Only a mirage.

Sort:  

I love this poem!

The body will necessarily fail over time, the heart will too, but even when the beats slow down it can hold more & more love if we are open to it 💚

Yeah you right

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71443.06
ETH 3660.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73