An admirer

in #poetry6 years ago

image

A man who always falls on your figure
Waiting for you will look back hopefully

Sorry I'm too sassy
You're too beautiful to ignore

I hate…
Your figure is too enthralling

Slowly you take me to dance with the moon
Although I know it's just a joke

No woman wants like this
If time can be played, I hope we never meet

Without realizing it I fell too far
My hole pounded every time you looked at me

A starlit night tub
I just look at you from a distance

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by marlina from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60986.03
ETH 2921.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.57